Hello Auntie Young!

How many times have I mentioned that TIME FLIES in my blog? Can I say it again? TIME FLIES!

My Xuan is almost six months old now. I promised some pics and here they are… especially for you, Auntie Young, I hope these pics bring a smile to your face as they do for me…  🙂

 This is Xuan after a feed and in an awfully good mood!

No milk milk…

And this is Xuan with Cousin Carl who is about a month younger but much bigger than her.  Sorry for the picture quality, Auntie Young! I guess this is the best I can manage with two fidgety babies.

Leave a Reply

