The Amazing Adventures of Rui

img_1971_rui-at-bt-hill

I scaled Bukit Timah Hill on sheer will… and on my Daddy’s back…

img_1986_rui-piggyback

img_1975_rui-at-bt-pavillion

Climbers need strength, so I stole some rice crispies from a fellow young climber and attracted some attention… I wonder why…

img_1996_rui-and-goose

I tried to bring some geese home for Mummy to cook dinner. Alas, I was attacked by one of them. Just wait, you silly goose, when I am taller than you…

img_2158_rui-fishing

Why not have some fish if we can’t have goose?

rui-at-bookshopimg_1945

After all the adventures, some nourishment of the mind.

One Response to “The Amazing Adventures of Rui”

  1. Rui Araneta Says:

    hey, its so nice to see your baby rui on his great ventures.

Leave a Reply

