Flowers… they do make the day brighter

Beautiful things – some planted, some bought by CH…

One Response to “Flowers… they do make the day brighter”

  1. janice Says:

    I use to bring my vase to a florist nearby and tell her – fic me something worth $10 – $15 … and the flowers really brightens my days … 🙂
    Anyway, when I get lilies, I will cut of the part with the pollens immediately! I hate the pesky pollens that stains the tables, the floor,. etc … and my mood (having to clean after …erm … a FLOWER!!!)

Leave a Reply

